Skip to product information
1 of 8

Bach - Cello Suite No.1 BWV 1007

Bach - Cello Suite No.1 BWV 1007

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Complete Bach's Cello Suite No.1 BWV 1007 arranged for fingerstyle ukulele

  • Listen to it here
  • Grade 6, 7, and 8 - see movements below for more details or browse through the thumbnails
  • Available in Low G and Baritone tuning
  • Both versions come with TAB ONLY PDF in addition to tab + notation version for easier printing option (fewer pages).
  • Arranged from the original cello score, in the key of G major for Low G, and D major for Baritone
  • 6 movements: Prelude (7), Allemande (7), Courante (8), Sarabande (6), Minuet I, II (7) , Gigue (8)


View full details
  • Returns

    There are no returns or refunds on digital downloads. If you're not completely satisfied please contact me. Double check your instrument, title, and tuning before making an order

    Return / Refund Policy